LIST: if you like v.e. schwab

banner

It’s been a while since I’ve done one of these “if you like” book rec posts, so we were definitely due for one! This theme was suggested to me on Twitter (I’m so sorry, I can’t remember who suggested it) and I thought it would be interesting to do an author rather than a book / series like the previous posts. So without further ado, here’s a book recommendations post for if you like V.E. / Victoria Schwab’s books!

Since she has so many different books with such different themes, I split this list into themes based on each different book/series. She also writes for both young adult and adult age ranges, so I tried to recommend books for both age ranges! These are noted under each book.

As usual, I made a bunch of quizzes for you to take to narrow down your choices! Check them out below.

Continue reading “LIST: if you like v.e. schwab”